Weekly Digest

The School of Community and Regional Planning compiles this digest of emails received by the main office about events, scholarships, workshops, etc. and sends it out once a week to reduce the number of emails sent to the School. Please send your events and announcements no later than Fridays by 3:30pm to sherli@mail.ubc.ca for inclusion in the weekly digest on Mondays.

For the most current week's updates. View the Weekly Digest online.

SCARP

Event Date/Deadline: Thursday, March 12, 2020

 

Internships

Event Date/Deadline: Sunday, February 2, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Friday, February 21, 2020

 

MEL Urban Systems

Event Date/Deadline: Friday, January 31, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Friday, January 31, 2020

 

UBC

Event Date/Deadline: Friday, January 24, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Friday, January 31, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Saturday, February 1, 2020

 


 

Event Date/Deadline: Sunday, February 2, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Saturday, February 8, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Monday, February 10, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Friday, February 14, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Sunday, February 23, 2020

 

Awards

Event Date/Deadline: Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Monday, February 3, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Monday, February 24, 2020

 

External Events

Event Date/Deadline: Saturday, January 25, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 

 


 

Event Date/Deadline: Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 

Job Postings

Event Date/Deadline: Friday, January 31, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Saturday, February 15, 2020