Weekly Digest

The School of Community and Regional Planning compiles this digest of emails received by the main office about events, scholarships, workshops, etc. and sends it out once a week to reduce the number of emails sent to the School. Please send your events and announcements no later than Fridays by 3:30pm to sherli@mail.ubc.ca for inclusion in the weekly digest on Mondays.

For the most current week's updates. View the Weekly Digest online.

SCARP

Event Date/Deadline: Monday, August 24, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 

Internships

Event Date/Deadline: Sunday, August 16, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Monday, August 24, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Friday, August 28, 2020

 

MEL Urban Systems

Event Date/Deadline: Friday, August 14, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 

UBC

Event Date/Deadline: Friday, August 14, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Saturday, August 15, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Monday, August 31, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Monday, September 7, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 

Awards

Event Date/Deadline: Thursday, September 3, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Friday, October 16, 2020

 

External Events

Event Date/Deadline: Sunday, August 23, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 

Job Postings

Event Date/Deadline: Saturday, August 15, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Monday, August 17, 2020

 

Event Date/Deadline: Wednesday, August 26, 2020