Weekly Digest

SCARP compiles emails received by the main office about events, scholarships, workshops, etc., and sends them in tandem weekly, to minimize the number of emails sent School-wide. If you have something you wish broadcast, please send your events and announcements no later than Fridays by 3:30pm to kyle.mallinson@ubc.ca for inclusion in the weekly digest on Mondays.

For the most current week's updates, view the Weekly Digest online.

UBC

Event Date/Deadline: Tuesday, September 28, 2021

 

Event Date/Deadline: Wednesday, September 29, 2021

 

Event Date/Deadline: Thursday, September 30, 2021

 

Awards

Event Date/Deadline: Thursday, September 30, 2021

 

Event Date/Deadline: Thursday, September 30, 2021

 

Event Date/Deadline: Friday, October 1, 2021

 

Event Date/Deadline: Friday, October 15, 2021

 

External Events

Event Date/Deadline: Sunday, October 3, 2021

 

Event Date/Deadline: Monday, October 4, 2021

 

Event Date/Deadline: Friday, November 5, 2021

 

Job Postings

Event Date/Deadline: Thursday, September 30, 2021

 

Event Date/Deadline: Tuesday, October 5, 2021

 

Event Date/Deadline: Thursday, October 28, 2021